of 6

A-League Draw 2014-15

Published on May 2016 | Categories: Documents | Downloads: 22 | Comments: 0
464 views

View the entire draw for the 2014-15 A-League season.

Comments

Content


ROUND DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
Round 1 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
1 Friday, 10 October 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers MBV vs. WSW Etihad Stadium
1 Saturday, 11 October 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets CCM vs. NUJ Central Coast Stadium
1 Saturday, 11 October 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Sydney FC Melbourne City SFC vs. MBC Allianz Stadium
1 Sunday, 12 October 2014 Sun 3:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory WPX vs. PTH Westpac Stadium
1 Sunday, 12 October 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Brisbane Roar Adelaide United BNR vs. ADU Suncorp Stadium
FFA Cup Date Day
FFA Cup Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Tue 7:30 PM
Round 2 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
2 Friday, 17 October 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Adelaide United Melbourne Victory ADU vs. MBV Adelaide Oval
2 Saturday, 18 October 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix CCM vs. WPX Central Coast Stadium
2 Saturday, 18 October 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers SFC vs. WSW Allianz Stadium
2 Sunday, 19 October 2014 Sun 3:00 PM Melbourne City Newcastle Jets MBC vs. NUJ AAMI Park
2 Sunday, 19 October 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Perth Glory Brisbane Roar PTH vs. BNR nib Stadium
FFA Cup Date Day
FFA Cup Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Tue 7:30 PM
Round 3 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
3 Friday, 24 October 2014 Fri 8:00 PM Brisbane Roar Sydney FC BNR vs. SFC Suncorp Stadium
3 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners WSW vs. CCM Pirtek Stadium
3 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Melbourne Victory Melbourne City MBV vs. MBC Etihad Stadium
3 Sunday, 26 October 2014 Sun 3:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets WPX vs. NUJ Westpac Stadium
3 Sunday, 26 October 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Adelaide United Perth Glory ADU vs. PTH Coopers Stadium
FFA Cup Date Day
FFA Cup Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Tue 7:30 PM
Round 4 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
4 Friday, 31 October 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Melbourne City Adelaide United MBC vs. ADU AAMI Park
4 Saturday, 1 November 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Perth Glory Newcastle Jets PTH vs. NUJ nib Stadium
4 Saturday, 1 November 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar WSW vs. BNR Pirtek Stadium
4 Sunday, 2 November 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners SFC vs. CCM Allianz Stadium
4 Monday, 3 November 2014 Mon 7:30 PM Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix MBV vs. WPX AAMI Park
FFA Cup Date Day
FFA Cup Tuesday, 4 November 2014 Tue 7:30 PM
Round 5 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
5 Friday, 7 November 2014 Fri 5:30 PM Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers WPX vs. WSW Westpac Stadium
Version 1.4 - 11/06/2015
Hyundai A-League 2014/15 Season Fixture
5 Friday, 7 November 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Adelaide United Sydney FC ADU vs. SFC Coopers Stadium
5 Saturday, 8 November 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory NUJ vs. MBV Hunter Stadium
5 Saturday, 8 November 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Brisbane Roar Melbourne City BNR vs. MBC Suncorp Stadium
5 Sunday, 9 November 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory CCM vs. PTH Central Coast Stadium
FFA Cup Date Day
FFA Cup Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Tue 7:30 PM
Round 6 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
6 Friday, 14 November 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar NUJ vs. BNR Hunter Stadium
6 Saturday, 15 November 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix ADU vs. WPX Coopers Stadium
6 Saturday, 15 November 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Sydney FC Melbourne Victory SFC vs. MBV Allianz Stadium
6 Saturday, 15 November 2014 Sat 9:45 PM Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers PTH vs. WSW nib Stadium
6 Sunday, 16 November 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners MBC vs. CCM AAMI Park
Round 7 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
7 Friday, 21 November 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar MBV vs. BNR Etihad Stadium
7 Saturday, 22 November 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets WSW vs. NUJ Pirtek Stadium
7 Saturday, 22 November 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Melbourne City Sydney FC MBC vs. SFC AAMI Park
7 Saturday, 22 November 2014 Sat 9:45 PM Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix PTH vs. WPX nib Stadium
7 Sunday, 23 November 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United CCM vs. ADU Central Coast Stadium
FFA Cup Date Day
FFA Cup Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Tue 7:30 PM
Round 8 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
8 Friday, 28 November 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Melbourne Victory Adelaide United MBV vs. ADU AAMI Park
8 Saturday, 29 November 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Brisbane Roar Perth Glory BNR vs. PTH Suncorp Stadium
8 Saturday, 29 November 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC WSW vs. SFC Pirtek Stadium
8 Sunday, 30 November 2014 Sun 3:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City WPX vs. MBC Westpac Stadium
8 Sunday, 30 November 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners NUJ vs. CCM Hunter Stadium
Round 9 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
9 Wednesday, 3 December 2014 Wed 8:00 PM Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets BNR vs. NUJ Suncorp Stadium
Round 10 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
10 Thursday, 4 December 2014 Thu 7:30 PM Sydney FC Perth Glory SFC vs. PTH Allianz Stadium
10 Friday, 5 December 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory CCM vs. MBV TBC
10 Saturday, 6 December 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix NUJ vs. WPX Hunter Stadium
10 Saturday, 6 December 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers ADU vs. WSW Coopers Stadium
10 Sunday, 7 December 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Melbourne City Brisbane Roar MBC vs. BNR AAMI Park
Round 9 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
9 Tuesday, 9 December 2014 Tue 7:30 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory WSW vs. PTH TBC
Round 11 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
11 Friday, 12 December 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Adelaide United Brisbane Roar ADU vs. BNR Coopers Stadium
11 Friday, 12 December 2014 Fri 9:45 PM Perth Glory Newcastle Jets PTH vs. NUJ nib Stadium
11 Saturday, 13 December 2014 Sat 3:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners WPX vs. CCM Westpac Stadium
11 Saturday, 13 December 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City WSW vs. MBC Pirtek Stadium
11 Saturday, 13 December 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Melbourne Victory Sydney FC MBV vs. SFC Etihad Stadium
FFA Cup Date Day
FFA Cup Tuesday, 16 December 2014 Tue 7:30 PM
Round 12 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
12 Friday, 19 December 2014 Fri 8:00 PM Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers BNR vs. WSW Suncorp Stadium
12 Saturday, 20 December 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Adelaide United NUJ vs. ADU Hunter Stadium
12 Saturday, 20 December 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Melbourne City Melbourne Victory MBC vs. MBV AAMI Park
12 Saturday, 20 December 2014 Sat 9:45 PM Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners PTH vs. CCM nib Stadium
12 Sunday, 21 December 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix SFC vs. WPX Allianz Stadium
Round 13 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
13 Friday, 26 December 2014 Fri 5:30 PM Melbourne City Perth Glory MBC vs. PTH AAMI Park
13 Friday, 26 December 2014 Fri 7:30 PM Sydney FC Adelaide United SFC vs. ADU Allianz Stadium
13 Saturday, 27 December 2014 Sat 5:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar CCM vs. BNR Central Coast Stadium
13 Saturday, 27 December 2014 Sat 7:45 PM Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets MBV vs. NUJ AAMI Park
13 Sunday, 28 December 2014 Sun 5:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers WPX vs. WSW Westpac Stadium
Round 14 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
14 Tuesday, 30 December 2014 Tue 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Melbourne City NUJ vs. MBC Hunter Stadium
14 Tuesday, 30 December 2014 Tue 8:00 PM Brisbane Roar Sydney FC BNR vs. SFC Suncorp Stadium
14 Wednesday, 31 December 2014 Wed 7:30PM Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix ADU vs. WPX Coopers Stadium
14 Thursday, 1 January 2015 Thu 7:30 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners WSW vs. CCM Pirtek Stadium
14 Friday, 2 January 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Melbourne Victory Perth Glory MBV vs. PTH Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Round 15 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
15 Saturday, 3 January 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Sydney FC Newcastle Jets SFC vs. NUJ TBC
15 Sunday, 4 January 2015 Sun 3:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar WPX vs. BNR Westpac Stadium
15 Sunday, 4 January 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City CCM vs. MBC Central Coast Stadium
15 Monday, 5 January 2015 Mon 7:30 PM Perth Glory Adelaide United PTH vs. ADU nib Stadium
15 Tuesday, 6 January 2015 Tue 7:30 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory WSW vs. MBV Pirtek Stadium
Round 9 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
9 Thursday, 8 January 2015 Thu 5:30 PM Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC WPX vs. SFC Westpac Stadium
ASIAN CUP DATE DAY
Asian Cup 9 January - 20 Janaury 2015
Round 16 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
16 Saturday, 24 January 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Adelaide United Newcastle Jets ADU vs. NUJ Coopers Stadium
16 Saturday, 24 January 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC CCM vs. SFC Central Coast Stadium
16 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Sun 8:00 PM Perth Glory Melbourne Victory PTH vs. MBV nib Stadium
ASIAN CUP DATE DAY
Asian Cup 26 January - 31 Janaury 2015
Round 16 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
16 Sunday, 1 February 2015 Sun 3:00 PM Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix BNR vs. WPX Suncorp Stadium
16 Sunday, 1 February 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers MBC vs. WSW AAMI Park
Round 9 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
9 Monday, 2 February 2015 Mon 7:30 PM Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners MBV vs. CCM AAMI Park
ACL Date Day
V 1 & 2 - ACL Tuesday, 3 February 2015 Tue Play-Off
Round 17 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
17 Friday, 6 February 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar NUJ vs. BNR Hunter Stadium
17 Saturday, 7 February 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United CCM vs. ADU TBC
17 Saturday, 7 February 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Melbourne Victory Melbourne City MBV vs. MBC Etihad Stadium
17 Saturday, 7 February 2015 Sat 9:45 PM Perth Glory Sydney FC PTH vs. SFC nib Stadium
17 Sunday, 8 February 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix WSW vs. WPX Pirtek Stadium
ACL Date Day
V 1 & 2 - ACL Tuesday, 10 February 2015 Tue Play-Off
Round 18 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
18 Friday, 13 February 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar CCM vs. BNR Central Coast Stadium
18 Saturday, 14 February 2015 Sat 3:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City WPX vs. MBC TBC
18 Saturday, 14 February 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers NUJ vs. WSW Hunter Stadium
18 Saturday, 14 February 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Sydney FC Melbourne Victory SFC vs. MBV Allianz Stadium
18 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Adelaide United Perth Glory ADU vs. PTH Coopers Stadium
ACL Date Day
V 1 & 2 - ACL Tuesday, 17 February 2015 Tue Play-Off
Round 19 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
19 Friday, 20 February 2015 Fri 8:00 PM Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory BNR vs. MBV Suncorp Stadium
19 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners SFC vs. CCM Allianz Stadium
19 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers ADU vs. WSW Coopers Stadium
19 Sunday, 22 February 2015 Sun 3:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets WPX vs. NUJ TBC
19 Sunday, 22 February 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Melbourne City Perth Glory MBC vs. PTH AAMI Park
ACL Date Day
V 1 & 2 - ACL Tuesday, 24 February 2015 Tue Match Day 1
V 1 & 2 - ACL Wednesday, 25 February 2015 Wed Match Day 1
Round 20 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
20 Friday, 27 February 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Melbourne City Adelaide United MBC vs. ADU AAMI Park
20 Saturday, 28 February 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners NUJ vs. CCM Hunter Stadium
20 Saturday, 28 February 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC WSW vs. SFC Pirtek Stadium
20 Saturday, 28 February 2015 Sat 9:45 PM Perth Glory Brisbane Roar PTH vs. BNR nib Stadium
20 Sunday, 1 March 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix MBV vs. WPX AAMI Park
ACL Date Day
V 1 & 2 - ACL Tuesday, 3 March 2015 Tue Match Day 2
V 1 & 2 - ACL Wednesday, 4 March 2015 Wed Match Day 2
Round 21 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
21 Friday, 6 March 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Newcastle Jets Sydney FC NUJ vs. SFC Hunter Stadium
21 Saturday, 7 March 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United WPX vs. ADU TBC
21 Saturday, 7 March 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Melbourne Victory Perth Glory MBV vs. PTH AAMI Park
21 Sunday, 8 March 2015 Sun 3:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City CCM vs. MBC Central Coast Stadium
21 Sunday, 8 March 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers BNR vs. WSW Suncorp Stadium
Round 22 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
22 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Thu 7:30 PM Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners ADU vs. CCM Coopers Stadium
22 Friday, 13 March 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory WSW vs. MBV Pirtek Stadium
22 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Sydney FC Brisbane Roar SFC vs. BNR Allianz Stadium
22 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Sat 9:45 PM Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix PTH vs. WPX nib Stadium
22 Sunday, 15 March 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Melbourne City Newcastle Jets MBC vs. NUJ AAMI Park
ACL Date Day
V 1 & 2 - ACL Tuesday, 17 March 2015 Tue Match Day 3
V 1 & 2 - ACL Wednesday, 18 March 2015 Wed Match Day 3
Round 23 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
23 Friday, 20 March 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Sydney FC Melbourne City SFC vs. MBC Allianz Stadium
23 Saturday, 21 March 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets WSW vs. NUJ Pirtek Stadium
23 Saturday, 21 March 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Adelaide United Melbourne Victory ADU vs. MBV Coopers Stadium
23 Sunday, 22 March 2015 Sun 3:00 PM Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory CCM vs. PTH Central Coast Stadium
23 Sunday, 22 March 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix BNR vs. WPX Suncorp Stadium
Round 9 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
9 Wednesday, 25 March 2015 Wed 7:30 PM Adelaide United Melbourne City ADU vs. MBC Coopers Stadium
Round 24 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
24 Friday, 27 March 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners MBV vs. CCM AAMI Park
24 Saturday, 28 March 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Melbourne City Brisbane Roar MBC vs. BNR AAMI Park
24 Saturday, 28 March 2015 Sat 9:45 PM Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers PTH vs. WSW nib Stadium
24 Sunday, 29 March 2015 Sun 3:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC WPX vs. SFC Westpac Stadium
24 Sunday, 29 March 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Adelaide United NUJ vs. ADU Hunter Stadium
Round 25 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
25 Thursday, 2 April 2015 Thu 7:30 PM Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners BNR vs. CCM Suncorp Stadium
25 Friday, 3 April 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City WSW vs. MBC Pirtek Stadium
25 Saturday, 4 April 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Sydney FC Adelaide United SFC vs. ADU Allianz Stadium
25 Sunday, 5 April 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory WPX vs. MBV Westpac Stadium
25 Monday, 6 April 2015 Mon 5:00 PM Newcastle Jets Perth Glory NUJ vs. PTH Hunter Stadium
ACL Date Day
V 1 & 2 - ACL Tuesday, 7 April 2015 Tue Match Day 4
V 1 & 2 - ACL Wednesday, 8 April 2015 Wed Match Day 4
Round 26 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
26 Friday, 10 April 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets MBV vs. NUJ AAMI Park
26 Friday, 10 April 2015 Fri 9:45 PM Perth Glory Sydney FC PTH vs. SFC nib Stadium
26 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Adelaide United Brisbane Roar ADU vs. BNR Coopers Stadium
26 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers CCM vs. WSW Central Coast Stadium
26 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix MBC vs. WPX AAMI Park
Round 27 DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
27 Friday, 17 April 2015 Fri 5:30 PM Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners WPX vs. CCM Westpac Stadium
27 Friday, 17 April 2015 Fri 7:30 PM Newcastle Jets Sydney FC NUJ vs. SFC Hunter Stadium
27 Saturday, 18 April 2015 Sat 5:00 PM Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United WSW vs. ADU Pirtek Stadium
27 Saturday, 18 April 2015 Sat 7:45 PM Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory BNR vs. MBV Suncorp Stadium
27 Sunday, 19 April 2015 Sun 5:00 PM Perth Glory Melbourne City PTH vs. MBC nib Stadium
ACL Date Day
V 1 & 2 - ACL Tuesday, 21 April 2015 Tue Match Day 5
V 1 & 2 - ACL Wednesday, 22 April 2015 Wed Match Day 5
Elimination Final DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
V1 - EF Friday, 24 April 2015 Fri 7:30 PM
Saturday, 25 April 2015 Sat ON HOLD
V1 - EF Sunday, 26 April 2015 Sun 5:00 PM
Semi-Final DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
V 1 - SF Friday, 1 May 2015 Fri 7:30 PM
Saturday, 2 May 2015 Sat ON HOLD
V1 - SF Sunday, 3 May 2015 Sun 5:00 PM
Grand-Final DATE DAY SLOT (AEDT) HOME AWAY MATCH STADIUM
V1 - GF Sunday, 10 May 2015 Sun 4:00 PM
ACL Date Day
V 1 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 Tue Match Day 6
V 1 Wednesday, 13 May 2015 Wed Match Day 6
PLEASE NOTE:
1) The 2014/15 Season Fixture is subject to confirmation of the 2015 AFC Competitions Calendar.
2) There are only 24 x SBS Friday night matches in the 2014/15 Season Fixture. The remaining 3 SBS matches TBD.

Sponsor Documents


Recommended

No recommend documents

Or use your account on DocShare.tips

Hide

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on DocShare.tips

Hide

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Back to log-in

Close