Enterprise

Published on November 2016 | Categories: Documents | Downloads: 20 | Comments: 0 | Views: 185
of 5
Download PDF   Embed   Report

Comments

Content

Retail - Retail is the sale of goods and services from individuals or businesses to the end-user Companies Globus-www.globusstores.com Barista coffee company-www.barista.co.in Shoppers stop-www.shoppersstop.com

Telecom - (often plural) systems used in transmitting messages over a distance electronically Companies Airtel-www.airtel.in Idea-www.ideacellular.com Reliance-www.rcom.co.in

Transportation & Logistics Companies Arshiya Limited – www.arshiyalimited.com Omlogistics Limited- www.omlogistics.co.in Transworld international – www.transworldntl.com

Healthcare Services Companies Inventures knowledge solutions – www.inventures.com Hosmal india pvt. Ltd- www.hosmal.com Ags health – www.agshealth.com

Energy & Utilities Companies Shell-www.shell.com

Hpcl – wwww.hindustanpetroleum.com Ntpc- www.NTPC.co.in

Lifesciences Companies

Advanced Enzyme Technologies Ltd- www.enzymeindia.com Biolinx Labsystems Pvt. Ltd. - www.biolinx.biz Organica Biotech Pvt.Ltd - www.organicabiotech.com Business services Taxindiaonline.com Pvt Ltd - www.taxindiaonline.com Nishith Desai Associates - www.nishithdesai.com Intellectual Solutions & Services - www.issindia.net
Manufacturing

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited - www.bhel.com

Metals & Mining
Essar - www.essar.com Aditya Birla Group- www.adityabirla.com Vedanta Aluminium Limited - www.vedantaaluminium.com

Electronics Bajaj Electricals Ltd - www.bajajelectricals.com HARMAN International India Pvt. Ltd. www.harman.in Smart10 TechnoVision Pvt. Limited - www.smart10.co.in Leisure & Sports 69 Seconds - www.69seconds.in Foodtang - www.foodtang.com Pasta Street India Pvt ltd - www.pastastreet.co.in

Food & Beverages Parle Agro Pvt Ltd www.parleagro.com SABMiller India - www.sabmiller.in Bisleri International Pvt Ltd - www.bisleri.com Construction & Real estate
Larsen & Toubro - www.larsentoubro.com/ Lodha Group - www.lodhagroup.com GMR Group - www.gmrgroup.in Media & Entertainment Indiamart Intermesh Limited- www.indiamart.com/ Impelsys - www.ipublishcentral.com FilmyBOX Interactive - www.filmybox.com
Automotive

Bajaj Auto Ltd - www.bajajauto.com Maruti Suzuki India Limited - www.marutisuzuki.com AMW Motors Ltd - www.amwasia.com
Aerospace & Defense

Tata Advanced Materials Ltd - www.tamlindia.com Comint Systems and Solutions Pvt Ltd - www.comintindia.com Air Works India Engineering Pvt. Ltd. - www.airworks.in
Travel & Hospitality

Taj Hotels Resorts and Palaces- www.tajhotels.com Oberoi Hotels & Resorts- www.oberoihotels.com The Lemon Tree Hotel Company - www.lemontreehotels.com Agriculture Bleach Chem Group - www.bleachchemgroup.com/ Agri Unlimited - www.agriunlimited.com/

Nandana Organics - www.nandanaorganics.com
Advertising & Marketing

Interactive Avenues – www.interactiveavenues.com Contract India – www.contractindia.co.in Quasar - www.quasar.co.in
Consumer Goods Manufacturing (FMCG)

Dabur India Limited - www.dabur.com Godrej - www.godrej.com Hindustan Unilever Limited - www.hul.co.in
Printing & Publishing

Repro India Limited - www.reproindialtd.com Akruti - www.akrutioffset.com Nas Media Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. - www.nasmedia-india.com/

Sponsor Documents

Or use your account on DocShare.tips

Hide

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on DocShare.tips

Hide

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Back to log-in

Close